Date/Time Event
Tuesday-15-September-2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-22-September-2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-29-September-2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-06-October-2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-13-October-2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-20-October-2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-27-October-2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-03-November-2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-10-November-2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-17-November-2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager