Date/Time Event
Tuesday-24-September-2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-01-October-2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-08-October-2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-15-October-2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-22-October-2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-29-October-2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-05-November-2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-12-November-2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-19-November-2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-26-November-2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
1 2

Powered by Events Manager