Date/TimeEvent
Tuesday-16-July-2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-23-July-2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-30-July-2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-06-August-2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-13-August-2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-20-August-2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Sunday-25-August-2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Pocklington Family Fun Day
Tuesday-27-August-2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Saturday-31-August-2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Parliament Street, York
York City Centre, York
Tuesday-03-September-2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager