Date/Time Event
Tuesday-07-April-2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Saturday-11-April-2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Parliament Street, York TBC
York City Centre, York
Tuesday-14-April-2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-21-April-2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-28-April-2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-05-May-2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Saturday-09-May-2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Parliament Street, York TBC
York City Centre, York
Tuesday-12-May-2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-19-May-2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
Tuesday-26-May-2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Band Practice
All Saints Church, Pocklington
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager